The Gustavian Weekly

Campus safety report

“Campus Safety Report (10/13/17)”

Monday, October 02 A student reported the theft of an unlocked bike at the College View bike rack. The bicycle was recovered. Wednesday, October 04 Campus Safety responded to a report of a sexual assault that occurred off campus. A […]

“Campus Safety Report (10/06/17)”

Monday, September 12 Campus Safety responded to a medical assist in Norelius Hall. A student was transported to the ER for an injury. Campus safety responded to Sohre Hall for a medical assist. One student was transported to ER by […]

Campus Safety Report (9/29/17)

Tuesday, September 19 Campus Safety responded to a suspicious circumstance n the Arboretum lot on College grounds. A student was found sleeping in their vehicle. Wednesday, September 20 Carpet was found damaged by an unidentified substance. Thursday, September 21 Campus […]

Campus Safety Report (9/22/17)

Monday, September 11 Campus Safety responded to a report of theft of College property at the Jackson Campus Center. A tampon machine was broken into and money was taken. Campus Safety responded to a policy violation in the International Center. […]

Campus Safety Report (9/15/17)

Monday, September 04 Responded to a person of concern in the Jackson Campus Center. Tuesday, September 05 Campus Safety responded to a medical assist in Nobel Hall. A student had fallen down some steps and was transported to the River’s […]

Campus Safety Report (5/19/17)

Friday, May 12 ● Campus Safety received a report of an underage alcohol violation that occurred off campus on April 22, 2017. One student was referred to the campus conduct system. ● Campus Safety responded to a report of a […]

Campus Safety Report (5/12/17)

Monday, May 01 ● Campus Safety and Residential Life responded to an alarm in an apartment in College View that was caused by a firework (smoke bomb) set off by an unknown person. ● Campus Safety and Residential Life responded […]

Campus Safety Report (5/5/17)

Tuesday, April 25 Campus Safety responded to a Chapel View Townhome to document a complaint from other college staff. A student reported the theft of personal property outside a room in Rundstrom Hall. Wednesday, April 26 Campus Safety responded to […]

Campus Safety Report (4/28/17)

Monday, April 17 The Director of Campus Safety received a report of a sexual assault – rape from a Campus Security Authority.  Case referred to Title IX. Tuesday, April 18 Campus Safety and Res Life responded to an odor of […]

Campus Safety Report (4/21/17)

Monday, April 03 ● Campus Safety responded to the Jackson Campus Center for a medical transport. One student was transported to the ER. ● Campus Safety and Residential Life responded to a suspected drug violation in Rundstrom Hall. Case referred […]