Campus Safety Report (4/30/2021)

Thursday, April 22, 2021 Campus Safety received a theft report involving a student’s vehicle in Sorensen Parking Lot. I Friday, April 23, 2021 Campus Safety was called to the Library to escort a student out of the building for repeatedly not having their mask on. Campus Safety received a request for a welfare check in Sohre Hall. Saturday, April 24, 2021 Campus Safety investigated the … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (4/30/2021)

Campus Safety Report (4/23/2021)

Thursday, April 15, 2021 Campus Safety was called to perform a welfare check in Sohre Hall Friday, April 16, 2021 Campus Safety spoke to a student about suspicious circumstances. Campus Safety responded to a fire alarm in Southwest Hall. Saturday, April 17, 2021 Campus Safety approached an apartment violating campus quiet hours policy. Nine students referred to the campus conduct system for multiple policy violations, … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (4/23/2021)

Campus Safety Report (4/16/2021)

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Campus Safety took a report of a non-GAC vehicle damage. Campus Safety responded to an active fire in Arbor View Apartments. Thursday, April 8, 2021 Campus Safety did a welfare check on a student in Pittman Hall. Campus Safety was called for a medical assist in Rundstrom Hall. Saturday, April 10, 2021 Campus Safety responded to a non-GAC vehicle accident in … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (4/16/2021)

Campus Safety Report (4/9/2021)

Thursday, March 25, 2021 Campus Safety responded to a medical assist at Hollingsworth Football Stadium. Friday, March 26 Campus Safety received a report on a bias/ hate sticker that was placed on a light pole outside of Old Main Hall. The sticker was taken down and Campus Safety is investigating the incident. Campus Safety assisted a student from Sohre Hall because the student received a … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (4/9/2021)

Best of Crampus Soofety Repoot

Epic COVID-19 gamer moment: On Sunday, September 27, 2020, at 0116 hours, campus safety responded to a noise violation in Norelius Hall. Four students violated the college covid-19 policy, 1 student had consumed alcohol and had possession of alcohol, 3 non-GAC students were also present. The 4 students referred to the campus conduct system, the 3 non-students were asked to leave campus. Wet Hot Gustavus … Continue reading Best of Crampus Soofety Repoot

Campus Safety Report (3/26/2021)

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Campus Safety was contacted for a welfare check in Sorenson Hall. Campus Safety observed a policy violation in Southwest Hall. Thursday, March 18, 2021 No Incidents reported Friday, March 19, 2021 No Incidents reported Saturday, March 20, 2021 Campus Safety responded to a welfare check in Norelius Hall. Sunday, March 21, 2021 Campus Safety responded to an alcohol violation in Norelius … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (3/26/2021)

Campus Safety Report (3/19/2021)

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Campus Safety responded to a fire alarm in Southwest Hall. The cause of the alarm was from students cooking. Thursday, March 4, 2021 A Gustavus employee reported that someone had chalked the Linnaeus bust statue. Saturday, March 6, 2021 Campus Safety met an off-duty CF carrying Residential Life signs that had been vandalized. Sunday, March 7, 2021 Campus Safety discovered a … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (3/19/2021)

Campus Safety Report (3/5/2021)

Thursday, February 25, 2021 Campus Safety assisted the SPPD with a student in the Southwest parking lot. Campus Safety responded to North Hall in response to a suspicious circumstance. Friday, February 26, 2021 Campus Safety received a call for a medical assist at Arbor View East. Campus Safety responded to a fire alarm in Southwest Hall. One student referred to the campus conduct system. Saturday, … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (3/5/2021)

Campus Safety Report (2/26/2021)

Saturday February 20, 2021 Campus Safety received a call from a student requesting medical amnesty due to concern for their friend who drank too much and just wanted Campus Safety to check him out. Campus Safety was contacted about a student of concern in Uhler. Campus Safety responded to an underage alcohol incident in North Hall, seven students referred to the campus conduct system. Campus … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (2/26/2021)

Campus Safety Report (2/19/2021)

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Campus Safety took a report from an employee regarding a lost Gustavus key Friday, February 12, 2021 Campus Safety received a call about a suspicious incident in Rundstrom Hall. Saturday, February 13, 2021 Campus Safety was contacted by an AC to assist them in interviews with students of Rundstrom Hall involving events from the previous evening. Sunday, February 14, 2021 Campus … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (2/19/2021)