The Gustavian Weekly

Category: Campus safety report | The Gustavian Weekly

Campus Safety Report (11/9/18)

Monday, October 29 Campus Safety responded to Graffiti being written on a room door in Norelius Hall. Campus Safety responded to inappropriate harassing communications in Norelius Hall. Campus Safety responded to the Football Stadium for injury involving a player. The […]

Campus Safety Report (10/12/18)

Monday, October 1 Campus Safety observed an attempted theft of Gustavus property. Campus Safety referred two students to the Campus Conduct System. Tuesday, October 2 Campus Safety responded to a medical assist at Mattson Hall for student that fainted. The […]

Campus Safety Report (9/28/18)

Monday, September 17 Campus safety gave a student a medical escort to the Rivers Edge emergency room. Tuesday, September 18 No incidents reported.  Wednesday, September 19 Campus Safety responded to a medical assist in College View. The student was going […]

Campus Safety Report (9/21/18)

Monday, September 10 Campus Safety responded to a welfare check at Sorensen Hall. Tuesday, September 11 No incidents reported.  Wednesday, September 12  Campus Safety responded to a report of a suspicious person on College Grounds. Thursday, September 13 Campus Safety […]

Campus Safety Report (9/14/18)

Monday, September 3 Campus safety responded to a 911 call of a suspicious person following a student. Campus Safety responded to a alcohol violation in Norelius Hall involving one student. Campus Safety took a report of ongoing unwanted communication from […]

Campus Safety Report (9/07/18)

Monday, August 27th ● *Campus Safety discovered damage to Gustavus property at Sohre Hall. Tuesday, August 28th ● *Campus Safety responded to a medical assist at Confer Hall. Wednesday, August 29th ● *Campus Safety responded to a theft report in […]

Campus Safety Report (5/18/18)

Monday, May 07 Campus Safety responded to the Health Service to transport a student to the River’s Edge Emergency Room. Campus Safety responded to a report of a fire extinguisher discharged in a North Hall stairwell and a fire extinguisher […]

Campus Safety Report (5/11/18)

Monday, April 30 Campus Safety responded to a report of damage to property at Hollingsworth football stadium for a broken window. Friday, May 04 Campus Safety responded to a medical assist at Vickner Hall. A student was transported to Health […]

Campus Safety Report (5/04/18)

Monday, April 23 An online report was submitted about a bias-related political t-shirt worn by a student in an academic building. Campus Safety responded to a medical assist at the Campus Center. A student was transported to the hospital for […]

Campus Safety Report (4/27/18)

Monday, April 16 Campus Safety took a report of a fire extinguisher found discharged in Uhler Hall. An online report was submitted about possible hazing activity on College grounds. Wednesday, April 18 Campus Safety responded to file an injury report […]