The Gustavian Weekly

Campus safety report

Campus Safety Report (9/28/14)

Monday, September 15 ●A Collegiate Fellow responded to a noise violation in Sohre Hall involving two students. Tuesday, September 16- no incidents reported Wednesday, September 17 ●Campus Safety completed an investigation of suspected hazing that occurred in May, 2014. ●A […]

Campus Safety Report (9/25/14)

Thursday, September 11 ● Two visitors reported an assault by unknown persons on College grounds. While walking on Campus Drive, a soda can was thrown at them out of a car window. Friday, September 12 ● Campus Safety responded to […]

Campus Safety Report (9/18/14)

Monday, September 1 – no incidents reported Tuesday, September 2 ●A Collegiate Fellow responded to a noise violation in Uhler Hall and documented a College policy violation involving one student and an alcohol violations involving two students. Wednesday, September 3 […]

Campus Safety Report (9/11/2014)

Wednesday, August 27 ●The Director of Campus Safety investigated a report of suspected hazing that occurred off campus in May 2014. Thursday, August 28 ●A Campus Safety Officer responded to a report of vandalism at Uhler Hall. An offensive message […]

Campus Safety Report (5/9/2014)

Monday, April 28 Campus Safety responded to a student of concern in Norelius Hall. Wednesday, April 30 Campus Safety responded to a medical assist in the Jackson Campus Center. Collegiate Fellows and Campus Safety responded to a smoking violation in […]

Campus Safety Report (5/2/2014)

Monday, April 21 Campus Safety responded to an of-age alcohol violation in a non-drinking area on College grounds involving one student. Campus Safety responded to a medical assist at the Jackson Campus Center. Campus Safety responded to a drug/narcotics violation […]

Campus Safety Report (4/25/2014)

Tuesday, April 15 Campus Safety responded to a report of two students being responsible for a theft of College property. An Adirondack chair was recovered in a room in Sorensen Hall. Wednesday, April 16 Campus Safety responded to a drug/narcotic […]

Campus Safety Report (4/18/2014)

Wednesday, March 26 Campus Safety performed a welfare check on a student in Norelius Hall. Campus Safety received a report of two students cited by the Saint Peter Police Department on Saturday, March 15 for underage consumption and one of […]

Campus Safety Report (3/28/2014)

Monday March 17 No incidents reported. Tuesday March 18 A Gustavus student reported the theft of personal belongings from Rundstrom Hall. Wednesday, March 19 No incidents reported. Thursday, March 20 Campus safety responded to a medical assist in Uhler Hall. […]

Campus Safety Report (3/21/2014)

Tuesday, March 11 Collegiate Fellows and Campus Safety responded to suspicious activity in Norelius Hall. Furniture had been moved in front of a room door. Campus Safety responded to a medical assist in Norelius Hall. A student while in Pittman […]