Staff Directory

The Weekly Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Emily VanGorder
evangord@gustavus.edu

Managing Editor / Assistant Editor-in-Chief
Cadence Paramore
cparamor@gustavus.edu

News Editor
Anna Edblad
aedblad@gustavus.edu

Variety Editor
Tyra Ericson
tericson@gustavus.edu

Entertainment Editor
Grace Kearney
gkearney@gustavus.edu

Opinion Editor
Alma Jorgenson
ajorgen2@gustavus.edu

Sports Editor
Jack Wiessenberger
jwiessen@gustavus.edu

Features & Graphic Editor
Jaimie Woerpel
ewoerpel@gustavus.edu

Lead Copy Editor
Emily Seppelt
eseppelt@gustavus.edu

Copy Editors
Emma Pufahl
epufahl@gustavus.edu
Clare Greeman
cgreeman@gustavus.edu

Photography Editor
Cadence Paramore
cparamor@gustavus.edu

Advertisement & Marketing Manager
Maya Kallas
mkallas@gustavus.edu

Business Manager
Brandon Holland
bholland@gustavus.edu

Web & Media Manager
Filip Belik
fbelik@gustavus.edu

Adviser
Glenn Kranking
kranking@gustavus.edu

6 thoughts on “Staff Directory

  1. Wow! As a former WEEKLY staffer, I congratulate all of you on an outstanding first issue. The WEEKLY has never looked better! Thanks for all your hard work.

    Jan Ledin Michaletz, ’74

  2. Congratulations on a fabulous first issue! The WEEKLY has never looked better. Thanks for all your hard work.

    Jan Ledin Michaletz, ’74
    former WEEKLY staffer

  3. I know this site presents quality based content and additional information, is there any other web site which offers such information in quality?

    You suggested this very well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *