Staff Directory

The Weekly Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Emily VanGorder
evangord@gustavus.edu

Managing Editor / Assistant Editor-in-Chief
Cadence Paramore
cparamor@gustavus.edu

News Editor
Carter Brown
carterbrown@gustavus.edu

Variety Editor
Maya Kallas
mkallas@gustavus.edu

Entertainment Editor
Grace Kearney
gkearney@gustavus.edu

Opinion Editor
Alma Jorgenson
ajorgen2@gustavus.edu

Sports Editor
Jack Wiessenberger
jwiessen@gustavus.edu

Features & Graphic Editor
Jaimie Woerpel
ewoerpel@gustavus.edu

Lead Copy Editor
Emily Seppelt
eseppelt@gustavus.edu

Copy Editors
Emma Pufahl
epufahl@gustavus.edu
Clare Greeman
cgreeman@gustavus.edu

Photography Editor
Britta Blanding
bblanding@gustavus.edu

Advertisement & Marketing Manager
Maya Kallas
mkallas@gustavus.edu

Business Manager
Brandon Holland
bholland@gustavus.edu

Web & Media Manager
Filip Belik
fbelik@gustavus.edu

Adviser
Glenn Kranking
kranking@gustavus.edu