The Gustavian Weekly

Staff Directory | The Gustavian Weekly

The Weekly Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Cole Trebelhorn
ctrebel2@gustavus.edu

Managing Editor

Ben Wick
bwick@gustavus.edu

News Editor
Samantha Walters
swalters@gustavus.edu

Variety Editor
Sofia Boda
sboda@gustavus.edu

Features Editor
Kyara Craven
kcraven@gustavus.edu

Opinion Editor
Emily Seppelt
eseppelt@gustavus.edu

Sports & Fitness Editor
Joseph Brandel
jbrandel@gustavus.edu

Entertainment Editor
Trevon Sladek
tsladek@gustavus.edu

Copy Editors

Jenna Rieth
jrieth2@gustavus.edu

Gabriela Passmore
gpassmor@gustavus.edu

Marie Osuna
mosuna@gustavus.edu

Photography Editor
Katie Mattinen
kmattine@gustavus.edu

Advertisement Manager
Jack Sorenson
jsorens5@gustavus.edu

Business Manager
Liz Geerdes
egeerdes@gustavus.edu

Web Editor
Leah Lind
llind@gustavus.edu

Distribution
Evan Jakes

Advisor
Glenn Kranking
kranking@gustavus.edu

2 Comments

Comments are the sole opinion of the visitor who submitted the comment and do not necessarily reflect the views of the author of the article, its editors, or The Gustavian Weekly or Gustavus Adolphus College as a whole.

  1. Jan Michaletz says:

    Wow! As a former WEEKLY staffer, I congratulate all of you on an outstanding first issue. The WEEKLY has never looked better! Thanks for all your hard work.

    Jan Ledin Michaletz, ’74

  2. Jan Michaletz says:

    Congratulations on a fabulous first issue! The WEEKLY has never looked better. Thanks for all your hard work.

    Jan Ledin Michaletz, ’74
    former WEEKLY staffer

Post a Comment




It is the goal of The Gustavian Weekly to spark a rich and meaningful conversation of varying viewpoints with readers. By submitting a comment you grant The Gustavian Weekly a perpetual license to reproduce your words, full name and website on this website and in its print edition. By submitting a comment, you also agree to not hold The Gustavian Weekly or Gustavus Adolphus College liable for anything relating to your comment, and agree to take full legal responsibility for your comment and to indemnify and hold harmless The Gustavian Weekly and Gustavus Adolphus College from any claims, lawsuits, judgments, legal fees and costs that it may incur on account of your comment or in enforcing this agreement. Comments that pass through our automatic spam filter are posted immediately. Comments that do not include the full first and last name of the visitor, include links or content relating to entities that do not directly relate to the content of the article, include profanity, or include copyrighted material may be removed from the site. The Weekly's Web Editor and Editor-in-Chief also reserve the right to remove comments for other reasons at their discretion. Criticism of The Weekly is welcome in the comment section of the website, and those wishing to express criticism of The Weekly are also encouraged to contact the Editor-in-Chief or submit a letter to the editor. Please be respectful, and thank you for your contribution!