The Gustavian Weekly

Category: Campus safety report | The Gustavian Weekly

Campus Safety Report (3/8/19)

Monday, February 25 Campus Safety detected the odor of marijuana while patrolling Rundstrom Hall.  Two students were referred to the Campus Conduct System. A student reported that his windshield wipers had been stolen off his car. Campus Safety preformed  a […]

Campus Safety Report (3/1/19)

Monday, February 18 Campus Safety received a request for a welfare check in the International Center. Campus Safety responded to an over 21 intoxicated student, St. Peter Police were called due to lack of cooperation and escorted him off campus […]

Campus Safety Report (11/30/18)

Monday, November 12 A Gustavus employee reported a theft of Gustavus property in Beck Hall. Campus safety responded to Sohre hall for a theft of bike report. Campus safety responded to Sohre Hall for a Mental Health concern. Tuesday, November […]

Campus Safety Report (11/16/18)

Monday, November 5 Campus Safety responded to a fire alarm at Arbor View West. Tuesday, November 6 Campus Safety responded to a fire alarm at the Adolphson House. Cooking smoke set off fire alarm, no fire. Campus Safety responded to […]

Campus Safety Report (11/9/18)

Monday, October 29 Campus Safety responded to Graffiti being written on a room door in Norelius Hall. Campus Safety responded to inappropriate harassing communications in Norelius Hall. Campus Safety responded to the Football Stadium for injury involving a player. The […]

Campus Safety Report (10/12/18)

Monday, October 1 Campus Safety observed an attempted theft of Gustavus property. Campus Safety referred two students to the Campus Conduct System. Tuesday, October 2 Campus Safety responded to a medical assist at Mattson Hall for student that fainted. The […]

Campus Safety Report (9/28/18)

Monday, September 17 Campus safety gave a student a medical escort to the Rivers Edge emergency room. Tuesday, September 18 No incidents reported.  Wednesday, September 19 Campus Safety responded to a medical assist in College View. The student was going […]

Campus Safety Report (9/21/18)

Monday, September 10 Campus Safety responded to a welfare check at Sorensen Hall. Tuesday, September 11 No incidents reported.  Wednesday, September 12  Campus Safety responded to a report of a suspicious person on College Grounds. Thursday, September 13 Campus Safety […]

Campus Safety Report (9/14/18)

Monday, September 3 Campus safety responded to a 911 call of a suspicious person following a student. Campus Safety responded to a alcohol violation in Norelius Hall involving one student. Campus Safety took a report of ongoing unwanted communication from […]

Campus Safety Report (9/07/18)

Monday, August 27th ● *Campus Safety discovered damage to Gustavus property at Sohre Hall. Tuesday, August 28th ● *Campus Safety responded to a medical assist at Confer Hall. Wednesday, August 29th ● *Campus Safety responded to a theft report in […]