Campus Safety Report (5/6/22)

Sunday, May 1, 2022 On Sunday, May 1, 2022, Campus Safety responded to a vehicle fire on South Ring Road. Sunday, May 1, 2022 On Sunday, May 1, 2022, Campus Safety responded to a medical assist in College View. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 On Tuesday, May 4, 2022, Campus Safety observed a suspicious vehicle moving from different locations and parking on college grounds. Tuesday, May … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (5/6/22)

Campus Safety Report (4/29/22)

Saturday, April 23, 2022 On Saturday, April 23, 2022, Campus Safety was called for a medical assist in the Jackson Campus Center, Dining service for an employee that burned their hand. Saturday, April 23, 2022 On Saturday, April 23, 2022, Campus Safety and the SPPD responded to an underaged intoxicated non-student outside of Uhler Hall. Sunday, April 24, 2022 On Sunday, April 24, 2022, Campus … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (4/29/22)

Campus Safety Report (4/22/22)

Saturday, April 9, 2022 On Saturday, April 9, 2022, Campus Safety was called to the Campus Center for a medical assist. Student was transported to the River’s Edge Hospital. Sunday, April 10, 2022 On Sunday, April 10, 2022, Campus Safety responded to a fire alarm at College View. Thursday, April 14, 2022 On Sunday, April 14, 2022, a Gustavus employee reported that 3 pair of … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (4/22/22)

Campus Safety Report (4/8/22)

Saturday, April 2, 2022 On Sunday, April 2, 2022, Campus Safety transported a student from Sohre Hall to River’s Edge. Sunday, April 3, 2022 On Sunday, April 3, 2022, Campus Safety, while on patrol, came across an intoxicated student sleeping in Rundstrom Hall. On Sunday, April 3, 2022, Campus Safety responded to behind Norelius Hall for a report of a possible stolen metal chicken. Tip … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (4/8/22)

Campus Safety Report (4/1/22)

Thursday, March 17, 2022 On Thursday, March 17, 2022, a Campus Safety employee noticed GAC property damage in Norelius Hall. Thursday, March 17, 2022 On Thursday, March 17, Campus Safety received a report of a fire alarm over the radio in Southwest Hall. Sunday, March 20, 2022 On Sunday, March 20, Campus Safety was contacted by a student to inform us that a Gustavus van … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (4/1/22)

Campus Safety Report (3/18/22)

Thursday, March 10, 2022 A CF reported multiple noise complaints on a resident in Sohre Hall, starting from November 2021 to present time. Friday, March 12, 2022 On Saturday, March 12, 2022 at 2346 hours, Campus Safety responded to a call in Arbor View Apartments due to a group of intoxicated people causing a commotion. Monday, March 14, 2022 Campus Safety escorted a student to … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (3/18/22)

Campus Safety Report (3/11/22)

Thursday, March 3, 2022 Campus Safety gave a medical escort for a student, per Health Services’ request, to Urgent Care Friday, March 4, 2022 Campus Safety responded to a fire in a dumpster in the Rundstrom parking lot. Campus Safety extinguished the dumpster fire. Sunday, March 6, 2022 Campus Safety responded to a maintenance issue at the Sjostrom House. Monday, March 7, 2022 A Campus … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (3/11/22)

Campus Safety Report (3/4/2022)

Saturday, February 12, 2022 Campus Safety was radioed for a medical assist in Lund center. A male fell down the bleacher seating area, and was transported by ambulance to River Edge hospital. Sunday, February 13, 2022 While conducting a routine patrol of Uhler Hall Campus Safety discovered an alcohol violation. Thursday, February 17, 2022 Campus Safety responded to Pittman Hall for a welfare check. Wednesday, … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (3/4/2022)

Campus Safety Report (2/25/22)

Friday, February 11, 2022 Campus Safety was called to Schafer Fine Arts building for a medical assist for an employee. Saturday, February 12, 2022 Campus Safety was radioed for a medical assist in Lund center. A male fell down the bleacher seating area, and was transported by ambulance to River Edge hospital. Sunday, February 13, 2022 While conducting a routine patrol of Uhler Hall Campus … Continue reading Campus Safety Report (2/25/22)